Congratulations to our 2024 Award Winners!

Ero W. Davidson Award 

Dr. J. Camille Dempsey

Mary C. Renner/Ron Bennett Achievement Award

Cori Frede

PAECT Special Award

Nathan Hammond

Friends of PAECT Award

Karen Rogers, Andrew Rucker, John Meehan

Pioneer Award

 Kristen Landers

Paul W. Welliver Outstanding Student Award

Jason Kosmiski, Megan Tyson

Outstanding Teacher of the Year

Ryan Smith

Outstanding Leader of the Year 

Nicole Good Zawidski

PAECT Chief Technology Officer (CTO) Award

Dr. Mary Agnew

Making IT Happen

Kerin Steigerwalt, Missy Halcott

Past Awardees

Click on the name of the award category to see all the past winners. 

Note: Awards are for exceptional individuals. As a result, not every award is given every year. Note, there was not a conference in 2003.

Ero W. Davidson Award

An award presented for outstanding accomplishments by a member of the Association in the field of communications in Pennsylvania.

Special Award

An award presented to a present, past, or non-member who has made a recent particular contribution to the field of communications

Friends of PAECT

An award presented to a non-member for distinctive service to the Association

Pioneer Award

An award presented for long and successful service in the field of communications by a present or past member of PAECT or its parent organization.

Mary C. Renner Achievement Award

Presented to honor an outstanding contribution by a member to the Association

Mary C. Renner/Ronald G. Bennett Award (Award Renamed in 2017)

Paul W. Welliver Outstanding Graduate Student Award

An award presented to honor an outstanding graduate student who is a member of the Association

ISTE Making It Happen Award

Outstanding Teacher Award

Outstanding Leader Award

Chief Technology Officer (CTO) Award

Empowered Superintendent Award

Outstanding Technical Support Person Award

Advocate of the Year

PAECT is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software