NWPAECT would like to recognize past and present recipients of the Extra Mile Award.

Once a year we take time to recognize teachers, administrators, community members and others in the region who have gone the “Extra Mile” with educational technology.

Nominations for the EMAs can be made at any time throughout the year. We welcome nominations from Technology Directors, District Administrators, community members and peers. Names should be submitted using the online submission form. More than one nomination from a district is acceptable. Please include all requested information.

Award Recipients

Erica Bucceri - Wattsburg

Erica Young - Wattsburg

Michael Bertoni - Clarion-Limestone

Sarah Johnson - RIU6

Suzanne Reed - RIU6

Kristen Landers - Redbank Valley

Tara Kramer - Diocese of Erie

Randy Sass - DuBois

Matthew Siembida - Franklin

Joe Harmon - Redbank Valley

Mrs. Sarah Johnson - RIU6

Nicole Butler - Grove City

Chris Cohlhepp - Franklin

Renee Miller - Franklin

Kelsi Wilcox-Boyles  - RIU6

PAECT is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software