Meet the 2022 - 2024 PAECT Officers

President: Ben Smith

Treasurer: Ronald Bennett

Vice President: Eric Verno

Recording Secretary: Linda LaCoe

Past President: Nicole Hill

Click here to read a message from the President of PAECT

PAECT Regional Directors

Josh Bundy - North West Regional Director

Dominic Salvucci - Southwest Regional Director

J.G. ResigNorth Central Regional Director

Sue Allen - South Central Regional Director

Kerin Steigerwalt - Northeast Regional Director

Cori Frede - Southeast Regional Director

Laura Fragassi - Out of State Coordinating Director

Committee Members 

Kristen Landers: Membership Chair

Missy Halcott: Sponsorship Chair

Anna Blake and Sarah Seaton: Newsletter Editor

Valentina DeNardis: Higher Ed. Representative

Dr. Lynn Hummel: AECT Representative

Scott Snyder: PETE&C Representative

Ben Smith: PETE&C Representative

Dr. Karen Fiorillo: Student Showcase Coordinators

Keith McCray: ISTE Affiliate Representative

Tim Smith: CTL-SIG (CoSN State Chapter) Chair

Kelsi Wilcox Boyles: PAIMS Liaison

Ann Noonen: Parliamentarian

Patti Duncan: Marketing

Scott Snyder: Keystone Technology Innovators Chair

Melissa Ann Pero and Gerald Aungst: Professional Development

PAECT is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software